play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BBM Quality Used Cars Limited

At BBM Quality Used Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BBM Quality Used Cars Limited

5 BBM Quality Used Cars Limited
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy your next car !!!!

    By James M on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from BBM and I have never been more happy. The service is 5 stars. It's really refreshing to buy a car from a company who really cares. I pick up a 55 plate Mercedes which is a dream to drive. They were tell me the problems the car had when they got it but fixed them all and gave me 6 months warranty on car !!! Even after I got the car home, I found a small problem, 1 phone call and they got it fixed. You will not find a better place to buy car.


  • 5

    Professional, Efficient and Friendly

    By Jane S on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend BBM and Mark. We were looking for our daughter's first car and found just what we wanted at BBM. Mark was very helpful and friendly but no hard sell. We took the car for a decent test drive and there was no pressure to purchase at the end. We have ended up with a low mileage, good condition first car at a reasonable price.


  • 5

    Stress free and very helpful

    By Jazzmin B on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lots of cars at a decent price there, the process was smooth and quick and the car works perfectly. The guy who sold me the car was very informative and helpful with this. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    All good

    By Jeffrey O on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice car and very friendly and helpful service from Mark.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Kranthi D on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought my car through bbm. My overall experience was smooth and brilliant. Mark was very friendly, honest and more than helpful.i would definitely recommend them. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Great

    By Matthew C on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark was really useful helping me with buying a new car. Super knowledgeable and was up front about the little issues with the car.


  • 5

    Love my little car!

    By Susan S on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was after a smart, reliable, reasonably priced replacement for my beloved old Mazda and found just what I was looking for at BBM. My new car is a spotless, low mileage cracker. Mark was so helpful and not at all pushy which is a big bonus in my opinion. More than happy to recommend Mark and BBM.


  • 5

    Most perfect t car and sale ever

    By Indi H on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolute delight. Mark was wonderful. Went above and beyond with helping me in when buying my first car. Genuinly one of the most beautiful experiences. Extremely grateful to Mark and his family for all their support. The car is wonderful and was finished to a high standard


  • 5

    The smoothest car purchases ever!

    By Tom E on 08 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The smoothest car purchases ever! Mark was very helpful and easy to deal with. After our original finance company messed us around he put us in touch with his broker and everything was sorted in almost 24 hours. The car is great, got exactly what we were looking for and more. Will definitely recommended to everyone looking for a car!