play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BBM Quality Used Cars Limited

At BBM Quality Used Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BBM Quality Used Cars Limited

BBM Quality Used Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Dale Spencer C on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful, no pressure with buying. Very friendly/ chatty. Always got back to me when I contacted him. Overall very straight forward experience highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant would definitely recommend

    By Nadana T on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was very helpful with the who selling and buying process definitely would recommend to anyone who is looking for a no hassle car sale also very honest about the cars


  • 5

    nice people

    By Natalie B on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful good people, Mark the Owen has good banter well he needs to bring a arsenal support lol


  • 5

    Great. Perfect

    By Mahbub L on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Great proffessionalism. Mark went above and beyond for my wifes first car and we very much appreciate his service. Mark stayed back after closing hours and made us feel very welcome. Would do definately recommend this dealer to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Jonathan T on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales!!!


  • 5

    Great place to buy your next car !!!!

    By James M on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from BBM and I have never been more happy. The service is 5 stars. It's really refreshing to buy a car from a company who really cares. I pick up a 55 plate Mercedes which is a dream to drive. They were tell me the problems the car had when they got it but fixed them all and gave me 6 months warranty on car !!! Even after I got the car home, I found a small problem, 1 phone call and they got it fixed. You will not find a better place to buy car.


  • 5

    Professional, Efficient and Friendly

    By Jane S on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend BBM and Mark. We were looking for our daughter's first car and found just what we wanted at BBM. Mark was very helpful and friendly but no hard sell. We took the car for a decent test drive and there was no pressure to purchase at the end. We have ended up with a low mileage, good condition first car at a reasonable price.


  • 5

    Stress free and very helpful

    By Jazzmin B on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lots of cars at a decent price there, the process was smooth and quick and the car works perfectly. The guy who sold me the car was very informative and helpful with this. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    All good

    By Jeffrey O on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice car and very friendly and helpful service from Mark.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Kranthi D on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought my car through bbm. My overall experience was smooth and brilliant. Mark was very friendly, honest and more than helpful.i would definitely recommend them. Keep up the good work.


‹ Prev Next ›