play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BBM Quality Used Cars Limited

At BBM Quality Used Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BBM Quality Used Cars Limited

BBM Quality Used Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sherry I on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and honest and great customer service. Got a great deal on an immaculate car. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Great customer service ....thank you for all your

    By Victoria H on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience.......... n . .


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By John J on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service from Mark from start to finish was brilliant, kept me informed throughout and helped out with any queries I had! He made buying a new car a pleasant experience compared to many times before! Would definitely come back to him for my next car! The Clio sport drives great and Mark really made the whole buying experience one to enjoy! Many thanks Mark


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Michal B on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark has looked after me whole time since test drive till car collection, superb service


  • 5

    Car purchase from BBM Quality Cars

    By Linda M on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were great, totally honest and happy to point out the faults with the vehicle that we were looking at as well as all the features. It was by far the best car that we had seen for what we were looking to spend and it had a full valet before we drove it away.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership and fantastic staff

    By Dean C on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience from the first minute until the last, the car was spotless and everything i was told it would be. The communication between dealer and customer was spot on and nothing was to difficult for the BBM staff. I had to do a 8 hour round trip to collect the vehicle, i will will be doing it again in the next few years without a doubt. Dean C


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing garage !!

    By Matthew B on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience the communication was impeccable! Replied in minuets every time I texted him. The car was stunning , even better than the description it was spotless and super clean when I collected it ! Great valet inside too looked like new. Everyone at the garage was super friendly and helped me though all the handover processes perfectly


  • 5

    Very pleasing

    By Roy M on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience and goes out their way to help you


  • 5

    Good purchase experience of an Audi S4 at BBM

    By Matthias M on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described and well presented for a thorough inspection at pickup. A test drive was offered and during that the operation and what to look out for was explained. Research on Autotrader showed that the car was competitively priced given its age and mileage.


  • 5

    Great Deal, Great Dealer

    By Jonathan W on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Positive experience. Friendly, professional and engaged dealer. Took the time to make sure car was a good fit for my family. Highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›