play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BBM Quality Used Cars Limited

At BBM Quality Used Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BBM Quality Used Cars Limited

BBM Quality Used Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5*

    By Samuel Baxter on 21 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service - car is exactly as described, good warranty and even put me some fuel in as I was travelling a way. Would definitely return, Thanks again Mark and Chris.


  • 5

    Wonderful customer service, definitely recommend!

    By Jennifer Rady on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    We thought that Mark was very attentive and thorough. Not afraid to squeeze in with the kids in the backseat to help us with a test drive(we are new to the area). He explained all our options and went through the process of vehicle tax and MOT with us as well. He made sure that everything was just right when we picked up our car and went the extra mile to extend our warranty on his own dime.


  • 5

    Beautiful quality car, great service.

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    My partner bought his last car from BBM and is delighted with it so when I started looking I went straight to them. Really great quality car and nice people. The only car I tried before buying!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Perry Lydon on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful , efficient service . And great advice upon cars suited to you . Will use again


  • 5

    By Elesandria Shah on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great communication through out. MARK and Mawnan was kind enough to deliver the car to my work place. Car looks in great condition and couldn't be happier. Well done team


  • 5

    By Robin Nash on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest and efficient. Got my perfect car for a reasonable price. Thanks Mark!


  • 5

    By Stephanie Bonson on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    BBM quality used cars were very professional I would definately recommend them.


  • 5

    It was a pleasure to deal with BBM

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    We got a great car at a good price (no haggling required, the price was already good). Mark was helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating, a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By Tracy Foskett on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly, couldn't have asked for a better service and communication. Would definitely and highly recommend. Mark was amazing and I can't thank him enough


  • 5

    Mark is the man

    By Tom A on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car is tricky at the best of times, but made a lot harder while in a pandemic. However Mark at BBM made it as easy a possible and was extremely helpful and flexible. Mark answered all my questions, and was patient with my lack of car buying experience. The car is in great knick and any minor issues that were flagged when viewing were sorted before handover. If everything was made as easy as Mark made it, buying a new car would always be a doddle! Cheers Mark and team!


‹ Prev Next ›

BBM Quality Used Cars Limited