play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BBM Quality Used Cars Limited

At BBM Quality Used Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BBM Quality Used Cars Limited

BBM Quality Used Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One of the good guys

    By Nicholas H on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Mark @ BBM to be honest, friendly and helpful - everything you would want in choosing someone to buy a car from. There were a couple of small issues with the car (one of which I hadn't even spotted) but Mark was totally upfront and went to great lengths to get these fixed and ensure the car was handed over to me in as good condition as it could be. There was a pretty long and slightly frustrating delay before I could pick it up but it was worth the wait - and speaks volumes for Mark's determination to get things right. As Mark himself said to me, buying a car can be stressful but you should feel confident and happy when you pick up your car. He wants you to enjoy your new car and is willing to go the extra mile to make sure you do. I've met a lot of car dealers over the years. Mark is one of the few who felt trustworthy and genuinely helpful.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Belinda S on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service all round from the initial telephone call to book a viewing through to the end of sales visit.


  • 5

    Honest and Genuine

    By Awura A on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very well spoken and straight forward sales man. Car is as advertised and will rate them a 100% with 4 stars all round experience.


  • 5

    Mini John Cooper Works

    By Jon R on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really enjoyed the experience of buying a Mini John Cooper Works from BBM. The salesman knew the vehicle inside out and, as well as giving me a very good deal, was able to pass on many valuable tips in terms of ownership. He also put together a very comprehensive after-sales package. Would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Yvonne M on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Most helpfull, went through all aspects of the car, test drive to filling in forms for DVLA. Was very happy all round


  • 5

    very friendly staff and good quality of service

    By Andrian P on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service great price and good value for the car


  • 5

    Completely hassle free purchase

    By Eddie F on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service made it wasy and simple to purchase, no hard sale pitch which is ideal


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Timothy C on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark is great - very honest, upfront and transparent. Would deal with again and will do whenever me or my wife need a new car and will recommend to others.


  • 5

    Restored my faith in used car sales.

    By Malcolm B on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with all aspects of the transaction, Very good first time car for my son, vehicle all as described and Mark made the purchase a pleasurable experience. Very good communication and went out of his way to assist with collection.


  • 5

    Great Seller would recommend

    By Damian M on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent transaction quick and easy, very pleased with my new family car thank you


‹ Prev Next ›