play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BBM Quality Used Cars Limited

At BBM Quality Used Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BBM Quality Used Cars Limited

BBM Quality Used Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mark is the man

    By Tom A on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car is tricky at the best of times, but made a lot harder while in a pandemic. However Mark at BBM made it as easy a possible and was extremely helpful and flexible. Mark answered all my questions, and was patient with my lack of car buying experience. The car is in great knick and any minor issues that were flagged when viewing were sorted before handover. If everything was made as easy as Mark made it, buying a new car would always be a doddle! Cheers Mark and team!


  • 5

    Best experience

    By Shirona H on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best service, so helpful. Enjoyable experience! :)


  • 5

    Perfect service!

    By Finch J on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely quality car. Drives perfectly! Very friendly service and very helpful! Thank you


  • 5

    Buying car from BBM Motors

    By Nicholas L on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class company saw the car online contacted them great service and still delivered my car within a short space time nothing was too much of a problem for them to sort out will use them again when I need another car


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Geminiece S on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was so nervous buying a car from so far out but when i arrived i felt so welcomed staff were so friendly and as i am new driver i left feeling so confident .I will defiantly be buying my next car from him 1000 percent


  • 5

    Helpful & Honest

    By Mark N on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I contacted the salesman at BBM and he was really helpful. He was informative in telling me both the cars good points and bad points which were only a couple that had been rectified. He was kind enough to come and collect me from the train station. I would recommend buying from BBM as I found them really helpful & honest. Thanks a lot. My wife is over the moon with the car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sherif A on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    One of the best car purchasing experiences. Mark was very helpful and really cares about developing a good rapport with his customers, rather than just turning a quick sale. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sherry I on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and honest and great customer service. Got a great deal on an immaculate car. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Great customer service ....thank you for all your

    By Victoria H on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience.......... n . .


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By John J on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service from Mark from start to finish was brilliant, kept me informed throughout and helped out with any queries I had! He made buying a new car a pleasant experience compared to many times before! Would definitely come back to him for my next car! The Clio sport drives great and Mark really made the whole buying experience one to enjoy! Many thanks Mark


‹ Prev Next ›