play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BBM Quality Used Cars Limited

At BBM Quality Used Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BBM Quality Used Cars Limited

BBM Quality Used Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying car from BBM Motors

    By Nicholas L on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class company saw the car online contacted them great service and still delivered my car within a short space time nothing was too much of a problem for them to sort out will use them again when I need another car


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Geminiece S on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was so nervous buying a car from so far out but when i arrived i felt so welcomed staff were so friendly and as i am new driver i left feeling so confident .I will defiantly be buying my next car from him 1000 percent


  • 5

    Helpful & Honest

    By Mark N on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I contacted the salesman at BBM and he was really helpful. He was informative in telling me both the cars good points and bad points which were only a couple that had been rectified. He was kind enough to come and collect me from the train station. I would recommend buying from BBM as I found them really helpful & honest. Thanks a lot. My wife is over the moon with the car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sherif A on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    One of the best car purchasing experiences. Mark was very helpful and really cares about developing a good rapport with his customers, rather than just turning a quick sale. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sherry I on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and honest and great customer service. Got a great deal on an immaculate car. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Great customer service ....thank you for all your

    By Victoria H on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience.......... n . .


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By John J on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service from Mark from start to finish was brilliant, kept me informed throughout and helped out with any queries I had! He made buying a new car a pleasant experience compared to many times before! Would definitely come back to him for my next car! The Clio sport drives great and Mark really made the whole buying experience one to enjoy! Many thanks Mark


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Michal B on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark has looked after me whole time since test drive till car collection, superb service


  • 5

    Car purchase from BBM Quality Cars

    By Linda M on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were great, totally honest and happy to point out the faults with the vehicle that we were looking at as well as all the features. It was by far the best car that we had seen for what we were looking to spend and it had a full valet before we drove it away.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership and fantastic staff

    By Dean C on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience from the first minute until the last, the car was spotless and everything i was told it would be. The communication between dealer and customer was spot on and nothing was to difficult for the BBM staff. I had to do a 8 hour round trip to collect the vehicle, i will will be doing it again in the next few years without a doubt. Dean C


‹ Prev Next ›