play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BBM Quality Used Cars Limited

At BBM Quality Used Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BBM Quality Used Cars Limited

BBM Quality Used Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing garage !!

    By Matthew B on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience the communication was impeccable! Replied in minuets every time I texted him. The car was stunning , even better than the description it was spotless and super clean when I collected it ! Great valet inside too looked like new. Everyone at the garage was super friendly and helped me though all the handover processes perfectly


  • 5

    Very pleasing

    By Roy M on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience and goes out their way to help you


  • 5

    Good purchase experience of an Audi S4 at BBM

    By Matthias M on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described and well presented for a thorough inspection at pickup. A test drive was offered and during that the operation and what to look out for was explained. Research on Autotrader showed that the car was competitively priced given its age and mileage.


  • 5

    Great Deal, Great Dealer

    By Jonathan W on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Positive experience. Friendly, professional and engaged dealer. Took the time to make sure car was a good fit for my family. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    One of the good guys

    By Nicholas H on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Mark @ BBM to be honest, friendly and helpful - everything you would want in choosing someone to buy a car from. There were a couple of small issues with the car (one of which I hadn't even spotted) but Mark was totally upfront and went to great lengths to get these fixed and ensure the car was handed over to me in as good condition as it could be. There was a pretty long and slightly frustrating delay before I could pick it up but it was worth the wait - and speaks volumes for Mark's determination to get things right. As Mark himself said to me, buying a car can be stressful but you should feel confident and happy when you pick up your car. He wants you to enjoy your new car and is willing to go the extra mile to make sure you do. I've met a lot of car dealers over the years. Mark is one of the few who felt trustworthy and genuinely helpful.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Belinda S on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service all round from the initial telephone call to book a viewing through to the end of sales visit.


  • 5

    Mini John Cooper Works

    By Jon R on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really enjoyed the experience of buying a Mini John Cooper Works from BBM. The salesman knew the vehicle inside out and, as well as giving me a very good deal, was able to pass on many valuable tips in terms of ownership. He also put together a very comprehensive after-sales package. Would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Yvonne M on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Most helpfull, went through all aspects of the car, test drive to filling in forms for DVLA. Was very happy all round


  • 5

    very friendly staff and good quality of service

    By Andrian P on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service great price and good value for the car


  • 5

    Completely hassle free purchase

    By Eddie F on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service made it wasy and simple to purchase, no hard sale pitch which is ideal


‹ Prev Next ›